2019 Swearing-In Ceremony

Please join Ohio Secretary of State Frank LaRose for the 2019 Boards of Elections Members Swearing-In Ceremony. The event is Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 1:00 P.M. at the Ohio Statehouse Rotunda. Reception to follow in the Atrium. Friends and Family welcome.
To RSVP to the Board Member Swearing-In Ceremony, contact Alicia Lang at Alang@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Logo of Ohio Secretary of State Frank Larose